Weather in Saint Louis (Updated 3 Hours 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:10 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    70.9 °F

    Humidity

    24%

    Wind : From the North at 4.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.13 AM

    Sunset

    7.45 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Louis

      • 23 Apr, Sun 72 / 45 °F
      • 24 Apr, Mon 77 / 51 °F
      • 25 Apr, Tue 80 / 61 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 74 / 48 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 64 / 54 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 72 / 55 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 66 / 58 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 61 / 47 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 72 / 54 °F
      • 2 May, Tue

    Comments